Executive Commitee

In 2016, an Executive Committee for CADAAD was established. 

The role of the Executive Committee is to ensure the quality and longevity of CADAAD conferences, provide support to local organisers of CADAAD events and support the journal editors.

Current executive committee (elected 2022):


Samuel Bennett

Regular Members

Massimiliano Demata

Marlene Miglbauer

Siti Nurnadilla Mohamad Jamil  

Franco Zappetini 

Laura Filardo-Llamas 

Christopher Hart

ECR members

Alexandra Krendel 

Carolina Pérez-Arredondo 

Conference liaison members 

Stefania Maci

Mark McGlashan

Journal editors

Lise-Lotte Holmgreen 

Bertie Kaal

Members of the Executive Committee serve four year terms and serve a maximum of two consecutive terms. 

Elections to the committee take place during general assemblies at CADAAD conferences.